Does BirchBox accept PayPal?

Can I pay with PayPal at BirchBox? Does BirchBox's website take PayPal for payment? Can I pay at birchbox.com with PayPal credit?
PayPal support rating: 2.0 - 1 ratings
No, BirchBox does not accept PayPal.
We researched this on Apr 14, 2018. Check BirchBox's website to see if they have updated their PayPal policy since then.
Check website
However, BirchBox does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use BirchBox coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 20 active coupons.
What other payment options does BirchBox offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: No 16.2k stores offer this Debit & Prepaid Cards: No 12.3k stores offer this
Google Pay: No 3.7k stores offer this Apple Pay: No 1.6k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: No 1.5k stores offer this Bitcoin: No 226 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 self-care subscription store brands like BirchBox that do accept PayPal:
Lume Deodorant (lumedeodorant.com) is a brand like BirchBox that does accept PayPal.
View details
Cyber Florist (cyber-florist.com) is a brand like BirchBox that does accept PayPal.
View details
Tribe Beauty Box (tribebeautybox.com) is a brand like BirchBox that does accept PayPal.
View details
Corpus Naturals (corpusnaturals.com) is a brand like BirchBox that does accept PayPal.
View details
O'Douds (odouds.us) is a brand like BirchBox that does accept PayPal.
View details
Busy Beauty (busybeauty.com) is a brand like BirchBox that does accept PayPal.
View details
Jay's Products (jaysproducts.net) is a brand like BirchBox that does accept PayPal.
View details
Williamsport Bowman Barber Supply (wbbarber.com) is a brand like BirchBox that does accept PayPal.
View details
Ponytail Mail (ponytailmail.ca) is a brand like BirchBox that does accept PayPal.
View details
Raveolution Recovery Formula (raveolutionrecovery.com) is a brand like BirchBox that does accept PayPal.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept PayPal
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for BirchBox
Get verified for BirchBox and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate BirchBox's PayPal support?
Share your opinion
Rate BirchBox's PayPal support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of BirchBox's PayPal
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
315
Apr 14, 2018

BirchBox FAQ

Does BirchBox accept PayPal?

Does BirchBox accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does BirchBox accept Google Pay?

Does BirchBox accept Apple Pay?

Does BirchBox accept Amazon Pay?

Does BirchBox accept Bitcoin?

View full FAQ
birchbox.com
Rated 4.6 - 57 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for BirchBox?
Get Verified for BirchBox
Become a verified brand rep for BirchBox and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required